TECHNIS HOME

TECHNIS is an interdisciplinary innovation and intellectual property platform that brings together practitioners and academics whose work focuses on all aspects of intellectual property (IP), involving the management of IP, the legal and economic aspects of IP, its history and its social implications.  We run web-seminars  that are open to all people sharing an interest in this topic.

Click here for:This Week’s Seminar


Forthcoming TECHNIS web seminar

Tuesday the 19th of March 2019 at 12:00 London time i.e. 13:00 Brussels time, 14:00 Athens time. Naomi Hawkins, University of Exeter, UK: "Patents and genomic medicine".










TECHNIS

An Innovation and Intellectual Property Platform


www.technisnet.org

An Intellectual Property and Innovation Research Group